Contact Us

orders@nightcapclothing.com (213) 628-3803 Ext 011 Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

ONLINE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our customer service team is here to help you with all of your Nightcap needs and questions. We will respond to all emails in the order in which they are received Monday-Friday 9am- 5pm at Orders@nightcapclothing.com.


NIGHTCAP CLOTHING STORE LOCATION

1225 Abbot Kinney Blvd. Venice, CA 90291 Phone (310) 450-1304

Store Hours Mon - Sat 11am to 7pm and Sun 11am to 6pm

Come stop in and see us! We are excited to help style you in Nightcap and share with you all of our in store Nightcap exclusives and new arrivals!


WHOLESALE INQUIRIES

If you are interested in carrying Nightcap in your store please contact one of our showrooms below...

WEST COAST SALES

Simon Showroom
860 S. Los Angeles Street, Suite 533
Los Angles, CA 90015
T: (213) 593-1394
F: (213) 593-1397
Rebecca@simonshowroom.com
Annie@simonshowroom.com

EAST COAST SALES

Esselle Agency
515 Greenwich St.
New York, NY 10013
T (917) 623-4019
Mia@esselleagency.com


PR & PRESS INQUIRES

For all Press & Collaboration inquiries please contact us at Styleme@nightcapclothing.com


INTERNSHIPS + CAREERS

Nightcap is always seeking new professionals who are passionate about the fashion industry & Nightcap! Please submit resumes to: Resume@nightcapclothing.com



JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST